Response piece- watch shop 20/10/16

Task: produce a sketch model in response to your chosen retail unit. Then print out a picture of it and produce a sketch visual from it.

I started off by looking for inspiration on the internet and these are the pictures that influenced my sketch model the most.


I then drawn a quick sketch of what my model will look like.


Next, I started to make my sketch model out of different thicknesses of card.


Once I took a good picture, I printed it off and drawn a sketch visual with it. I added appropriate content in the sketch such as a till, cabinets for the watches to be held in and people to show scale in the sketch.

Leave a Reply

